Which state has the largest hockey stadium of the country established – Odisha

Who has won “National Sports Star Award” by winning 45km without shoes – Manoj Jangid

Who won the Sanctuary Lifetime Service Award 2020 – Theodore Bhaskaran

Which state’s Chief Minister was awarded the Skoch Chief Minister of the Year Award – Andhra Pradesh

What did Kings XI Punjab IPL team change its name – Punjab Kings

Who became Executive Secretary of United Nations Capital Development Fund – Preeti Sinha

Who won the gold medal in the National Open Race Walking Tournament – Gurpreet Singh

In which state was the Kachauth festival celebrated in Chenab Valley – Jammu Kashmir

Which state won the National Sub Junior Shootingball Championship – Rajasthan

Which country approved the flying hybrid car produced by Terrafugia Transition – America

In how many cities was the Drinking Water Survey 2021 launched – 10

Who has been awarded the Hall of Fame at the 20th Awards of Indian Television Academy – Ekta Kapoor

When will Spacekids India-made Satish Dhawan launch nano-satellite – 28 February

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *